Do you have planned moves or overdue moves that are no longer relevant? Perhaps you moved your herd somewhere else and your previous planned move is no longer needed. To delete a planned move for a herd, follow these steps:
First, click on the herd on the map:
Then in the side panel, move your mouse over the planned move you want to delete. A trash can icon will appear. Click on the trash can icon to delete the planned. move.
See this video for an example: